Make your mailers & websites beautiful

We just finished adding an assortment of brand-new images to ClearComm. Feel free to use them on your website, in ads, or in mailers. We're including a variety of sizes, including images large enough to be used in print.

There's also a guide to the standard ClearCorrect colors, and some sample sentences and paragraphs you can use if you want help coming up with something to say.

There are several ways to download the new images to your computer. You can click the size you want to download and choose Save As… from the File menu. Or you can right-click any of the links and choose Save Target As… or Save Image As…. Or you can just try dragging the images directly to your desktop.

Whoever puts together your website should know how to add these images to your site.

Give us your feedback by emailing us or commenting here. Thanks!

Provider perk: Take a free refresher course, anytime

Did you know that ClearCorrect providers can sit in on one of our online training webinars at no cost? This can be a great way to refresh your memory, or to train your office staff. It doesn't matter whether you originally took the webinar, a workshop, or an e-course.

The easiest way to request a free refresher course is to contact our director of online public services, Maxi Parilli. You can email Maxi at mparilli@clearcorrect.com, or give her a call at (888) 331-3323, extension 6112 (dial 9 before entering the extension). Just let her know which webinar you'd like to attend. Here are some upcoming webinar dates to choose from. (The times below are given for the Central timezone.)

Standard webinars

  • April 13: Wed 7-9pm
  • April 18: Mon 7-9pm
  • April 21: Thurs 8-10pm
  • April 27: Wed 6-8pm
  • May 4: Wed 7-9pm
  • May 9: Mon 8-10pm
  • May 12: Thurs 7-9pm
  • May 18: Wed 6-8pm
  • May 23: Mon 8-10pm
  • May 26: Thurs 7-9pm
  • May 30: Mon 6-8pm

Orthodontist-only webinars

  • April 13: Wed 11:30am-12:30pm
  • April 28: Thurs 6-7pm
  • May 11: Wed 7-8pm
  • May 24: Tue 8-9pm

If none of these times work for you, let Maxi know. We may have a webinar at a later date that will fit into your schedule.